Join an informational Webinar

Get to know us through a webinar.

Join to find out more about how you can participate in Listen4Good in 2022. 

listen4good purple pebble

Organizations can participate in one of two Listen4Good cohorts annually. Our June 2022 cohort had a registration deadline of May 15 and our January 2023 cohort’s deadline is December 1. 2022.

At these sessions nonprofits will learn about the importance of high-quality feedback loops and have an opportunity to determine which Listen4Good program is right for them. Funders are invited to learn about opportunities to sponsor grantees’ participation in Listen4Good.

These free, one-hour sessions will include plenty of time for Q & A. Sign up today!

Click date to register.

WEDNESDAY, MAY 25
10 am PT / 1 pm ET

TUESDAY, JUNE 14
12 pm PT / 3 pm ET

THURSDAY, JULY 7
11 am PT / 2 pm ET