events

Get to Know Us Webinars.

Join to find out more about how you can participate in Listen4Good in 2022. 

listen4good purple pebble

Organizations can participate in one of two Listen4Good cohorts annually. Our January cohort has a registration deadline of December 1, 2021 and our June cohort has a deadline of May 15, 2022. 

At these sessions nonprofits will learn about the importance of high-quality feedback loops and have an opportunity to determine which Listen4Good program is right for them. Funders are invited to learn about opportunities to sponsor grantees’ participation in Listen4Good.

These free, one-hour sessions will include plenty of time for Q & A. Sign up today!

Click date to register.

FRIDAY, OCTOBER 29
10 am  PT / 1 pm ET

FRIDAY, NOVEMBER 5
9 am  PT / 12 pm ET

WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 10
12 pm  PT / 3 pm ET

TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 23
12 pm  PT / 3 pm ET

TUESDAY, DECEMBER 7
12 pm  PT / 3 pm ET